KEJORA is an agency under the Ministry of Territory and Rural Development with its function as a Territory Development for Johor. The territory division includes a 16 percent area of Johor with 300,111 hectares. It is divided into two smaller territory which is Johor Tengah (149,009 hectare) and Pengerang (151,356 hectares). Located at two districts which is Kota Tinggi (75 percent), and Kluang (25 percent).


Recently, most of the information and service for Johor government is provided online and KEJORA is created to provide the public an ease to search for information and provide service.


Generally, KEJORA can be browsed by all. But there are certain information and service that needs you to register as member.


All access and usage upon KEJORA’s portal will not be recorded. For more info, please browse ‘Privacy Policy’ at the bottom of each page.


Complaints may be forwarded through the Program Hari KEJORA Bersama Pelanggan (KEJORA Meet-the-Client Day), via telephone, newspaper, in person (to KEJORA office), via e-mail, hotline, e-Aduan and mySMS 15888.


KEJORA provides business opportunities through the KEJORA official website at www.kejora.gov.my, you may select/click the Advertisement as well as the e-Perolehan link.



KEJORA is known as an agency under the Ministry of Rural and Regional Development.


Among the channels of online services provided by KEJORA are:
a) e-Aduan (e-Complaint)
b) e-Perjawatan (e- Staffing)
c) e-Perolehan (e-Procurement)


If this information is not enough, please contact:-

Name : Rosni bt. Nawawi @ Jusoh
Division/Unit : Admin. Division And Human Resource Development
Telephone No. : 07-8843000 ( ext : 3056 )
Email : pro@kejora.gov.my