JKKMB Committee Members is created for each new town in KEJORA territory. Appointed members are approved by KEJORA Board of Director. Each committee chaired by representative from KEJORA management and other members appointed among residents. Appointed period is for 2 years.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Tinggalkan Balasan